Lottery Winners

Thank you so much for your support it is hugely appreciated.  

The prize pot will be shared equally between one lucky winner and the Albrighton Cricket Club Project aiming to redevelop the club house with improved changing facilities for men, women and juniors.  The winner will be announced on the Albrighton Cricket Club's Facebook page, clubbuzz and an email will be sent to all members of the lottery.


Lottery Winners:

2021 Winners

July : 

June: Liz Porteous

May : Dee Shimmons

Apr : Lisa Millar

Mar : Claire Hyde

Feb : Mags Henshaw

Jan : Derek and Eileen Moores


2020 Winners

Dec : Vanessa Bentley

Nov : Dave Morris

Oct : Will Hurford

Sep : Keith Hartwell

Aug : Rachel Wild

Jul : Ian Wright

Jun : Name Witheld

May : Name Witheld

Apr : Kate Jarvis

Mar : Gareth Hughes

Feb : Mike Jarvis

Jan : Michelle Astbury



Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.    

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2017 - 2021 Albrighton Cricket Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

ACC setup a Community Fund many years ago and over the years has raised over £12,000 for nominated charities. The ACCCF is now raising money for the redevelopment of it's own clubhouse and would love your support please join the Albrighton Cricket Club's Lottery for more information please visit  or donate via our Just Giving page 

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Darren Shimmons